Day 95 of 100 Days of Code & Scrum: CRUD Operations in MySQL

Day 95 of 100 Days of Code & Scrum: CRUD Operations in MySQL

·

1 min read

Greetings, everyone!

I've spent most of the day learning MySQL, mostly focusing on CRUD operations. I'm starting to get used to MySQL now, and while I still prefer to use NoSQL databases for their flexibility, SQL can be fairly enjoyable to use as well.

Anyway, let's move on to my daily report!

Yesterday

Today

MySQL

  • learned how to perform CRUD operations in MySQL, using CREATE, SELECT, UPDATE, and DELETE.
  • continued Colt Steele's MySQL course.

Scrum

Thank you for reading! Have a good day!

Rammina Thank You Banner

Resources/Recommended Readings

DISCLAIMER

This is not a guide, it is just me sharing my experiences and learnings. This post only expresses my thoughts and opinions (based on my limited knowledge) and is in no way a substitute for actual references. If I ever make a mistake or if you disagree, I would appreciate corrections in the comments!