Day 93 of 100 Days of Code & Scrum: Finished Courses, Looking For New Ones

Day 93 of 100 Days of Code & Scrum: Finished Courses, Looking For New Ones

·

2 min read

Happy new week, everyone!

I finally finished Next.js & React by Maximilian Schwarzmüller and SQLZoo's SQL Tutorial. Both of them were great resources for learning Next.js and SQL, respectively. Now, I can finally move on to other resources.

I'm most likely going to prioritize learning how to use MySQL next. Not sure which resource to use yet, but it's what I'll be focusing on.

Anyway, let's move on to my daily report!

Yesterday

I learned how to use the next-auth package for easier handling of authentication in Next.js, practiced using different JOINs for merging SQL tables, and continued reading the Nexus Guide.

Today

Next.js

SQL

Scrum

Thank you for reading! Have a good day!

Rammina Thank You Banner

Resources/Recommended Readings

DISCLAIMER

This is not a guide, it is just me sharing my experiences and learnings. This post only expresses my thoughts and opinions (based on my limited knowledge) and is in no way a substitute for actual references. If I ever make a mistake or if you disagree, I would appreciate corrections in the comments!